[06.12.2000] Rallye-Europameisterschaft Endstand

  • Endstand der Rallye-Europameisterschaft 2000:

    1. Henrik LUNDGAARD/DK/Toyota Corolla WRC/1.240 Pkt.
    2. Bruno THIRY/B/Citroen Xsara/KitCar/610 Pkt.
    3. Paolo ANDREUCCI/I/Subaru Impreza WRC/360 Pkt.
    4. Isolde HOLDERIED/D/Toyota Corolla WRC/330 Pkt.
    5. Ercan KAZAZ/TR/Subaru Impreza WRC/270 Pkt.
    6. Serge JORDAN/F/Renault Maxi Mégan/260 Pkt.
    7. Piero LIATTI/I/Subaru Impreza WRC/250 Pkt.
    7. Matthias KAHLE/D/Seat Cordoba WRC/250 Pkt.
    15.Armin KREMER/D/Subaru Impreza WRC/150.Pkt

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!